Book Business

You will be automatically redirected to bookbusinessmag in 20 seconds.
Skip this advertisement.

Advertisement
Advertisement
 

Events Calendar

Globalocal 2013
The Forum for Content
Mon., Jan 28 and Tue., Jan 29, The Lalit, Jaipur, India
For more information, visit globalocal-forum.com

BISG's Making Information Pay for Higher Ed Publishing
New Strategies for Success in the Higher Ed Market
Thu., Feb. 7, 2013, 9 a.m. ET, New York, NY
For more information, visit bisg.org

Tools of Change (TOC)
Connect, Explore, and Create the Future of PublishingTue. - Thu., Feb., 12-14, at the Marriott Marquis, 1535 Broadway, New York, NY
For more information, visit toccon.com

London Book Fair
Mon, April 15-Wed., April 17,Earls Court Exhibition Centre, Warwick Road, London, UK
For more information, visit londonbookfair.co.uk

paidContent Live

Riding the Transformation of the Media Industry
Wed., April 17, Time & Life Building, 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY
For more information, visit paidcontent.org

IBPA Publishing University  (Pub U)
How to Reach Your Reader and Sell More Books
Fri. April 26 and Sat., April 27, Palmer House, 17 E. Monroe St., Chicago, IL
For more information, visit ibpa-online.org

BISG's Making Information Pay
Data. Information. Knowledge. Wisdom.
Thu., May 15, 2013, 9 a.m. ET, New York, NY
For more information, visit bisg.org/mip

Book Expo America (BEA)
Great Expectations: The Mysterious Future of Content
Thu. May 30-Sat., June 1. The Javits Center, 655 W 34th St, New York, NY
For more information, visit bookexpoamerica.com

American Library Association (ALA) Annual Meeting
Transforming our Libraries, Ourselves
Thu., June 27-Tue., July 2, McCormick Place, 2301 S. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL
For more information, visit ala13.ala.org

Publishing Business Conference & Expo
Mon., Sept. 23-Wed., Sept. 25, The Marriott Marquis, 1535 New York, NY
For more information, visit publishingbusiness.com

Frankfurt Book Fair
Wed., Oct. 9 - Sunday, Oct. 13, Messegelände, Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1, 60327 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
For more information, visit buchmesse.de/en/fbf

Books In Browsers
Thu. Oct. 24  and Fri., Oct. 25, at the Internet Archive, 300 Funston Ave., San Francisco, CA
A corresponding hackfest will be held Sat. and Sun., Oct. 26 and 27 at Swissnex.
For more information, visit bib.archive.org

National Black Book Festival
Oct. 24-26, 2013
Fallbrook Church, 12512 Walters Rd., Houston, TX 77014
For more information, visit www.nationalblackbookfestival.com