Book Business

You will be automatically redirected to bookbusinessmag in 20 seconds.
Skip this advertisement.

Advertisement
Advertisement
 

The Staff

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Denis Wilson
dwilson@napco.com

ASSOCIATE/DIGITAL EDITOR
Ellen Harvey
eharvey@napco.com


ART

ART DIRECTOR
Al Feuerstein

STAFF

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Kristina Froemchen
magazinecs@napco.com
(215) 238-5338

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Patrick Farrell
pfarrell@napco.com
(215) 238-5361

REPRINT SERVICES
Kathy Kling
kkling@napco.com
(215) 238-5361

SALES & MARKETING

GROUP PRESIDENT
Mark Subers
msubers@napco.com
(215) 238-5092

MARKETING MANAGER
Alexander Schwartz
aschwartz@napco.com

PUBLISHER
Matt Steinmetz
msteinmetz@napco.com
(215) 238-5277

NATIONAL MARKETING SPECIALIST
Mike Cooper
mcooper@napco.com
(215) 238-5434

CORPORATE
Irvin J. Borowsky, Founder and Chairman
Ned S. Borowsky, Vice-Chairman 
David J. Leskusky, President 
LaWanda Johnson, Chief Financial Officer
Robert A. Gibbons, Senior Vice President
Jeanne Scully, Vice President – Human Resources
Thomas Perkins, Vice President – Information Services
Patty Perkins, Vice President – Audience Development and Paid Products
Valerie Tickle, Vice President – Data Intelligence
Jane Chero, Vice President – Production
Ambrose Crenshaw, Director of eMedia Strategy and Development
John P. Gelety, Director of Video Services
Julie Lamond, Design Department Manager