Open Enrollment | Subscribe to Book Business HERE
Connect
Follow us on
Advertisement
 

The Staff

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Denis Wilson
dwilson@napco.com

ASSOCIATE/DIGITAL EDITOR
Ellen Harvey
eharvey@napco.com


ART

ART DIRECTOR
Frank Moore

STAFF

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Patrick Farrell
pfarrell@napco.com
(215) 238-5361

REPRINT SERVICES
Kathy Kling
kkling@napco.com
(215) 238-5361

SALES & MARKETING

GROUP PRESIDENT
Mark Subers
msubers@napco.com
(215) 238-5092

PUBLISHER
Matt Steinmetz
msteinmetz@napco.com
(215) 238-5442

NATIONAL MARKETING SPECIALIST
Mike Cooper
mcooper@napco.com
(215) 238-5434

MARKETING MANAGER
Alexander Schwartz
aschwartz@napco.com

CORPORATE
Irvin J. Borowsky (1924-2014), Founder
Ned S. Borowsky, Chairman 
David J. Leskusky, President 
LaWanda Johnson, Chief Financial Officer
Robert A. Gibbons, Senior Vice President
Jeanne Scully, Vice President, Human Resources
Thomas Perkins, Vice President, Information Services
Patty Perkins, Vice President, Audience Development and Paid Products
Valerie Tickle, Vice President, Data Intelligence
Ambrose Crenshaw, Director of eMedia Strategy and Development
John P. Gelety, Director of Video Services
Julie Lamond, Design Department Manager