Special Report: Publishing Business Conference and Expo 2012: Hachette Book Group: Publishing Innovator of the Year, 2012

Hachette Book Group accepts the 2012 Publishing Innovator of the year award. From left: Steven Mocarski, VP of Digital Technology; Matthew Bennett, Director, Strategic Publishing Operations; Toby Paul (Balance Software); Ralph Munsen, SVP and CIO; and Brian Doyle (Balance Software)