The Final Ballot for Bram Stoker Awards® has been announced on the Horror Writers Association website. The nominees are in line for voting for “superior writing in eleven categories including traditional fiction of various lengths, poetry, screenplays and non-fiction. Previous winners include Stephen King, J.K. Rowling, George R. R. Martin, Joyce Carol Oates and Neil […]

The post Bram Stoker Awards final ballot goes live appeared first on TeleRead: News and views on e-books, libraries, publishing and related topics.

More Blogs