T.J. Stiles

(PRESS RELEASE) April 28, 2010. At the annual meeting of the Authors Guild in New York yesterday, members elected Scott Turow as their president and Judy Blume as their vice president. Meg Cabot, Michelle Richmond and T.J. Stiles joined the Guild's executive Council. (Photo credit: Jeremy Lawson Photography)

More Blogs