Francine Colaneri, this year’s inductee in book publishing, joins the following inductees in magazine publishing into the 2008 Publishing Executive Hall of Fame. Bob Wiemers, operations director, Boy Scouts of America Rich Zweiback, executive director of manufacturing, Lebhar-Friedman Inc. They will be recognized for their significant achievements at the Gold Ink Awards/Hall of Fame Banquet at McCormick Place in Chicago on Monday, Oct. 27, during Graph Expo.

More Blogs